Russia Closes Airspace To 23 Countries Including Germany


On February 28, local time, Russia closed its airspace to 23 countries including Germany, Spain, and France.

It is reported that Russian Foreign Minister Lavrov's trip to Geneva has been canceled due to the European Union's blockade of airspace for Russian flights.